Beoordelingen

7,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,1
Comfort
7,2
Locatie accommodatie
6,8
Faciliteiten
6,8
Personeel
8,0
Waar voor uw geld
7,2

Beoordelingen

    Robin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    johnny
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    12 maart 2018
    Beetje sfeerloos en eindje van het centrum af. Bed was heel pover/keihard.
    Hotel heeft een vrij goed ontbijt. Ook niet duur voor wat je krijgt.
    Thanod
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Virginie
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    13 mei 2018
    Building is nice.but not easy to find. Location not convenient Room ok..but washroom not so great. We have some light in our room from the corridor for all the night. Couldnt try the breakfast as we left at 6am. We ordered a tuk tuk to go to the airport.. he never came..
    Hotel and garden are nice
    daniel
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    cedric
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 april 2018

    Could be an incredible place

    Hard to find from the road, a bit too expensive for the quality of my room at least. It had an old (very old) air conditioning system taking all the space on the balcony. No shower curtain and very thin walls in the room
    Set in a quiet neighborhood the premises are very nice, two old houses with many little sitting spaces and dining areas, and a courtyard in the middle of them with mango trees. Room was clean and staff was very helpful, solving my room reservation problem (the one I booked was already taken... which I hardly understand)
    JOHN
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 april 2018

    THE DID VERY WELL

    WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE EASY ACCESS TO TUC TUC..
    THE STAFF..THE OPPORTUNITY TO ENGAGE WITH OTHER TRAVELLERS AND THE BREAKFAST
    Abi
    la

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    30 maart 2018

    We could have done better.

    Location was far from anywhere; the access road to the villa was very poor, and smelled terrible. The room, especially the bathroom, was filthy. There were cockroach wings in the bathroom window screen, and yellowing soap left from the last guests who stayed there. There is an old TV screen that does not work. There is only 1 available outlet. Well, there are 3 - one for the refrigerator, and one for a mosquito repellant device, which you will need because there are plenty of mosquitoes, thanks to the fronting garden. The restaurant is open 630 AM - 430 PM. But they'll close the kitchen even at 230 PM if there is just one person doing a cooking class despite having others who might want to eat. We had an early flight out (830 AM) so we needed to leave the villa for the airport at 6 AM. They could not extend us the courtesy of at least giving us some bread for the trip, even if a free breakfast is included in our stay.
    If you order an American breakfast, they give you a whole baguette, with eggs, ham and one sausage. Plus fruits. The garden setup makes a good first impression, and they accommodated our request for an early check-in, but that's where it ends.
    Osnat
    la

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    15 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 maart 2018

    Classic.

    Toilet
    Everything except the toilet.
    Zoe
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    3 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    TomColo
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    la

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    25 februari 2018

    Cool

    A bit out of town. Lots of mozzies.
    Super nice style house. Extra friendly staff.
    MLec27
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    8 februari 2018

    Quiet and pleasant garden

    Joana Santos
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 februari 2018

    Good

    Its hard to find the guest house
    Bedroom, the garden
    Paranee Limpatarasit
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 januari 2018

    We enjoy our stay ....easy to made new friends. Have a lovely garden and balcony😙😙😙

    Dusty!!!
    Lovely surounding peachful!!!
    Kathryn Gale
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    27 januari 2018

    Not as good as I expected

    Too far away from any sites of interest and shops/restaurants. Bedroom and bathroom a little too rustic for me with holes in ceiling thatching and shower that didn't drain plus mosquito problem.
    Comfortable bed and nice entrance area as a teak house should have. Breakfast well presented and tasted good.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marius Hansen
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    22 januari 2018

    Ok for backpackers and not so picky people i guess, but way overpriced.

    No windows in my room. Hard bed. Most of the equipment in the room was old and worn. The place is a bit hard to find, it is in a back alley. I booked the room at 750 thb online but i had to pay 880 thb when i checked in.
    The room was clean and tidy. The served breakfast was good and the staff was nice and helpful. Quiet area and a good garden atmosphere.
Beoordelingen worden geladen