후기

7.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.2
편안함
7.2
숙소 위치
6.8
시설
6.9
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.3

후기

    SANGKYU CHOI
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 5월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mara Bekret
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 19일

    Perfect match

    That and lao house full of character,love it,definitely go back to it .Place have everything what o need for this time silence,character and privacy.
    Marco
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 18일
    The noisy room.
    The breakfast and the garden.
    Marine
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    PRANSHU
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Riccardo
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dawa
    bt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Angel
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 25일
    Dirty rooms and staff not interested
    The outside area
    Thanod
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Virginie
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 13일
    Building is nice.but not easy to find. Location not convenient Room ok..but washroom not so great. We have some light in our room from the corridor for all the night. Couldnt try the breakfast as we left at 6am. We ordered a tuk tuk to go to the airport.. he never came..
    Hotel and garden are nice
    daniel
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cedric
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 23일

    Could be an incredible place

    Hard to find from the road, a bit too expensive for the quality of my room at least. It had an old (very old) air conditioning system taking all the space on the balcony. No shower curtain and very thin walls in the room
    Set in a quiet neighborhood the premises are very nice, two old houses with many little sitting spaces and dining areas, and a courtyard in the middle of them with mango trees. Room was clean and staff was very helpful, solving my room reservation problem (the one I booked was already taken... which I hardly understand)
    JOHN
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 22일

    THE DID VERY WELL

    WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE EASY ACCESS TO TUC TUC..
    THE STAFF..THE OPPORTUNITY TO ENGAGE WITH OTHER TRAVELLERS AND THE BREAKFAST
    Abi
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 3월 30일

    We could have done better.

    Location was far from anywhere; the access road to the villa was very poor, and smelled terrible. The room, especially the bathroom, was filthy. There were cockroach wings in the bathroom window screen, and yellowing soap left from the last guests who stayed there. There is an old TV screen that does not work. There is only 1 available outlet. Well, there are 3 - one for the refrigerator, and one for a mosquito repellant device, which you will need because there are plenty of mosquitoes, thanks to the fronting garden. The restaurant is open 630 AM - 430 PM. But they'll close the kitchen even at 230 PM if there is just one person doing a cooking class despite having others who might want to eat. We had an early flight out (830 AM) so we needed to leave the villa for the airport at 6 AM. They could not extend us the courtesy of at least giving us some bread for the trip, even if a free breakfast is included in our stay.
    If you order an American breakfast, they give you a whole baguette, with eggs, ham and one sausage. Plus fruits. The garden setup makes a good first impression, and they accommodated our request for an early check-in, but that's where it ends.
    Osnat
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 11일

    Classic.

    Toilet
    Everything except the toilet.
    Zoe
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    TomColo
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 2월 25일

    Cool

    A bit out of town. Lots of mozzies.
    Super nice style house. Extra friendly staff.
이용 후기 로딩중