クチコミ

7.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.2
快適さ
7.2
ロケーション
6.8
施設・設備
6.9
スタッフ
8.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.3

クチコミ

    keisuke
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月2日
    静かで落ち着ける
    Hiroshi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月4日

    リラックスできます。

    建物や設備が老朽化している。ホテルに入る道路は未舗装のため、雨が降れば水溜まりになっていた。
    雰囲気がのんびりして、滞在するには良い。毎日コンプリメンタリーのミネラルウォーターを置いてくれていたのが、嬉しい。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月7日

    LAOのLOCALの雰囲気を楽しめます。 安全面では、入り口の道が細いため、問題が起こることはないと考えます、

    建物が古いので、25$の部屋でしたが、それなりと考えました。
    Villa LaoのManagerの対応は、非常に、丁寧で、気持ちの良い対応でした。またSTAFFもいろいろな 依頼事項にきちんと対応していただきました。 対応ありがとうございました。 ,中庭のペンキが、塗られており、きれいになった。
    Yuta
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月6日

    快適

    部屋のWIFI入りづらかった
    朝食が美味しかった
    Mara Bekret
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月19日

    Perfect match

    That and lao house full of character,love it,definitely go back to it .Place have everything what o need for this time silence,character and privacy.
    Marco
    it

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月18日
    The noisy room.
    The breakfast and the garden.
    Marine
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月18日
    コメントはありません。
    PRANSHU
    la

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Riccardo
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Dawa
    bt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Angel
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月25日
    Dirty rooms and staff not interested
    The outside area
    Thanod
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Virginie
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年5月13日
    Building is nice.but not easy to find. Location not convenient Room ok..but washroom not so great. We have some light in our room from the corridor for all the night. Couldnt try the breakfast as we left at 6am. We ordered a tuk tuk to go to the airport.. he never came..
    Hotel and garden are nice
    daniel
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    cedric
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月23日

    Could be an incredible place

    Hard to find from the road, a bit too expensive for the quality of my room at least. It had an old (very old) air conditioning system taking all the space on the balcony. No shower curtain and very thin walls in the room
    Set in a quiet neighborhood the premises are very nice, two old houses with many little sitting spaces and dining areas, and a courtyard in the middle of them with mango trees. Room was clean and staff was very helpful, solving my room reservation problem (the one I booked was already taken... which I hardly understand)
    JOHN
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月22日

    THE DID VERY WELL

    WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE EASY ACCESS TO TUC TUC..
    THE STAFF..THE OPPORTUNITY TO ENGAGE WITH OTHER TRAVELLERS AND THE BREAKFAST
    Abi
    la

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年3月30日

    We could have done better.

    Location was far from anywhere; the access road to the villa was very poor, and smelled terrible. The room, especially the bathroom, was filthy. There were cockroach wings in the bathroom window screen, and yellowing soap left from the last guests who stayed there. There is an old TV screen that does not work. There is only 1 available outlet. Well, there are 3 - one for the refrigerator, and one for a mosquito repellant device, which you will need because there are plenty of mosquitoes, thanks to the fronting garden. The restaurant is open 630 AM - 430 PM. But they'll close the kitchen even at 230 PM if there is just one person doing a cooking class despite having others who might want to eat. We had an early flight out (830 AM) so we needed to leave the villa for the airport at 6 AM. They could not extend us the courtesy of at least giving us some bread for the trip, even if a free breakfast is included in our stay.
    If you order an American breakfast, they give you a whole baguette, with eggs, ham and one sausage. Plus fruits. The garden setup makes a good first impression, and they accommodated our request for an early check-in, but that's where it ends.
    Osnat
    la

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月15日
    コメントはありません。
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月11日

    Classic.

    Toilet
    Everything except the toilet.
    Zoe
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月10日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...