Recenzije

7,2
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,2
Udobnost
7,2
Lokacija objekta
6,8
Sadržaji
6,9
Osoblje
8,0
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,3

Recenzije

    Mara Bekret
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    19. lipnja 2018.

    Perfect match

    That and lao house full of character,love it,definitely go back to it .Place have everything what o need for this time silence,character and privacy.
    Marco
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    18. lipnja 2018.
    The noisy room.
    The breakfast and the garden.
    Marine
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    PRANSHU
    la

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    11. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Riccardo
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    6. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Dawa
    bt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Angel
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    25. svibnja 2018.
    Dirty rooms and staff not interested
    The outside area
    Thanod
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    14. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Virginie
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    13. svibnja 2018.
    Building is nice.but not easy to find. Location not convenient Room ok..but washroom not so great. We have some light in our room from the corridor for all the night. Couldnt try the breakfast as we left at 6am. We ordered a tuk tuk to go to the airport.. he never came..
    Hotel and garden are nice
    daniel
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    2. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    cedric
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    23. travnja 2018.

    Could be an incredible place

    Hard to find from the road, a bit too expensive for the quality of my room at least. It had an old (very old) air conditioning system taking all the space on the balcony. No shower curtain and very thin walls in the room
    Set in a quiet neighborhood the premises are very nice, two old houses with many little sitting spaces and dining areas, and a courtyard in the middle of them with mango trees. Room was clean and staff was very helpful, solving my room reservation problem (the one I booked was already taken... which I hardly understand)
    JOHN
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    22. travnja 2018.

    THE DID VERY WELL

    WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE EASY ACCESS TO TUC TUC..
    THE STAFF..THE OPPORTUNITY TO ENGAGE WITH OTHER TRAVELLERS AND THE BREAKFAST
    Abi
    la

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    30. ožujka 2018.

    We could have done better.

    Location was far from anywhere; the access road to the villa was very poor, and smelled terrible. The room, especially the bathroom, was filthy. There were cockroach wings in the bathroom window screen, and yellowing soap left from the last guests who stayed there. There is an old TV screen that does not work. There is only 1 available outlet. Well, there are 3 - one for the refrigerator, and one for a mosquito repellant device, which you will need because there are plenty of mosquitoes, thanks to the fronting garden. The restaurant is open 630 AM - 430 PM. But they'll close the kitchen even at 230 PM if there is just one person doing a cooking class despite having others who might want to eat. We had an early flight out (830 AM) so we needed to leave the villa for the airport at 6 AM. They could not extend us the courtesy of at least giving us some bread for the trip, even if a free breakfast is included in our stay.
    If you order an American breakfast, they give you a whole baguette, with eggs, ham and one sausage. Plus fruits. The garden setup makes a good first impression, and they accommodated our request for an early check-in, but that's where it ends.
    Osnat
    la

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    15. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    11. ožujka 2018.

    Classic.

    Toilet
    Everything except the toilet.
    Zoe
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    10. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    3. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    TomColo
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    26. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    la

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    25. veljače 2018.

    Cool

    A bit out of town. Lots of mozzies.
    Super nice style house. Extra friendly staff.
    MLec27
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    8. veljače 2018.

    Quiet and pleasant garden

Učitavanje recenzija