Reviews

7.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.0
Value
7.3

Reviews

    PRANSHU
    la

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thanod
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daniel
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abi
    la

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 30, 2018

    We could have done better.

    Location was far from anywhere; the access road to the villa was very poor, and smelled terrible. The room, especially the bathroom, was filthy. There were cockroach wings in the bathroom window screen, and yellowing soap left from the last guests who stayed there. There is an old TV screen that does not work. There is only 1 available outlet. Well, there are 3 - one for the refrigerator, and one for a mosquito repellant device, which you will need because there are plenty of mosquitoes, thanks to the fronting garden. The restaurant is open 630 AM - 430 PM. But they'll close the kitchen even at 230 PM if there is just one person doing a cooking class despite having others who might want to eat. We had an early flight out (830 AM) so we needed to leave the villa for the airport at 6 AM. They could not extend us the courtesy of at least giving us some bread for the trip, even if a free breakfast is included in our stay.
    If you order an American breakfast, they give you a whole baguette, with eggs, ham and one sausage. Plus fruits. The garden setup makes a good first impression, and they accommodated our request for an early check-in, but that's where it ends.
    Mara Bekret
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 19, 2018

    Perfect match

    That and lao house full of character,love it,definitely go back to it .Place have everything what o need for this time silence,character and privacy.
    Marco
    it

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 18, 2018
    The noisy room.
    The breakfast and the garden.
    Marine
    es

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Riccardo
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawa
    bt

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angel
    au

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 25, 2018
    Dirty rooms and staff not interested
    The outside area
    Virginie
    sg

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 13, 2018
    Building is nice.but not easy to find. Location not convenient Room ok..but washroom not so great. We have some light in our room from the corridor for all the night. Couldnt try the breakfast as we left at 6am. We ordered a tuk tuk to go to the airport.. he never came..
    Hotel and garden are nice
    cedric
    ch

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018

    Could be an incredible place

    Hard to find from the road, a bit too expensive for the quality of my room at least. It had an old (very old) air conditioning system taking all the space on the balcony. No shower curtain and very thin walls in the room
    Set in a quiet neighborhood the premises are very nice, two old houses with many little sitting spaces and dining areas, and a courtyard in the middle of them with mango trees. Room was clean and staff was very helpful, solving my room reservation problem (the one I booked was already taken... which I hardly understand)
    JOHN
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 22, 2018

    THE DID VERY WELL

    WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE EASY ACCESS TO TUC TUC..
    THE STAFF..THE OPPORTUNITY TO ENGAGE WITH OTHER TRAVELLERS AND THE BREAKFAST
    Osnat
    la

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 11, 2018

    Classic.

    Toilet
    Everything except the toilet.
    Zoe
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TomColo
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    la

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 25, 2018

    Cool

    A bit out of town. Lots of mozzies.
    Super nice style house. Extra friendly staff.
    MLec27
    fr

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 8, 2018

    Quiet and pleasant garden

Loading reviews...