Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.2
Property location
6.8
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.0
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Virginie
    sg

    Review score

    4.2
    13 May 2018
    Building is nice.but not easy to find. Location not convenient Room ok..but washroom not so great. We have some light in our room from the corridor for all the night. Couldnt try the breakfast as we left at 6am. We ordered a tuk tuk to go to the airport.. he never came..
    Hotel and garden are nice
    cedric
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018

    Could be an incredible place

    Hard to find from the road, a bit too expensive for the quality of my room at least. It had an old (very old) air conditioning system taking all the space on the balcony. No shower curtain and very thin walls in the room
    Set in a quiet neighborhood the premises are very nice, two old houses with many little sitting spaces and dining areas, and a courtyard in the middle of them with mango trees. Room was clean and staff was very helpful, solving my room reservation problem (the one I booked was already taken... which I hardly understand)
    JOHN
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    22 April 2018

    THE DID VERY WELL

    WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE EASY ACCESS TO TUC TUC..
    THE STAFF..THE OPPORTUNITY TO ENGAGE WITH OTHER TRAVELLERS AND THE BREAKFAST
    Osnat
    la

    Review score

    7.1
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    11 March 2018

    Classic.

    Toilet
    Everything except the toilet.
    Zoe
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    6.2
    3 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TomColo
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    la

    Review score

    6.7
    25 February 2018

    Cool

    A bit out of town. Lots of mozzies.
    Super nice style house. Extra friendly staff.
    MLec27
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    8 February 2018

    Quiet and pleasant garden

    Joana Santos
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    1 February 2018

    Good

    Its hard to find the guest house
    Bedroom, the garden
    Paranee Limpatarasit
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    30 January 2018

    We enjoy our stay ....easy to made new friends. Have a lovely garden and balcony😙😙😙

    Dusty!!!
    Lovely surounding peachful!!!
    Kathryn Gale
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    27 January 2018

    Not as good as I expected

    Too far away from any sites of interest and shops/restaurants. Bedroom and bathroom a little too rustic for me with holes in ceiling thatching and shower that didn't drain plus mosquito problem.
    Comfortable bed and nice entrance area as a teak house should have. Breakfast well presented and tasted good.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marius Hansen
    no

    Review score

    5.8
    22 January 2018

    Ok for backpackers and not so picky people i guess, but way overpriced.

    No windows in my room. Hard bed. Most of the equipment in the room was old and worn. The place is a bit hard to find, it is in a back alley. I booked the room at 750 thb online but i had to pay 880 thb when i checked in.
    The room was clean and tidy. The served breakfast was good and the staff was nice and helpful. Quiet area and a good garden atmosphere.
    Virginia
    ph

    Review score

    5.8
    18 January 2018
    It's time this place spend some money on paint, the walls look horrible and in the bathroom the shower door needs repair(it almost falls out).
    Very good breakfast, big room and nice outside sitting area.
    la

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenton Graham
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    16 January 2018
    The shower mosquitos
    The location
    Thanod
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daniel
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews