Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

6,9 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
6,8
Komfort
6,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
6,7
Faciliteter
6,5
Personale
7,7
Værdi
6,9
Anmeldelser
    MLec27
    fr
    6,7
    8. februar 2018
    Quiet and pleasant garden
    Joana Santos
    pt
    7,5
    1. februar 2018
    Good
    Its hard to find the guest house
    Bedroom, the garden
    Paranee Limpatarasit
    th
    7,5
    30. januar 2018
    We enjoy our stay ....easy to made new friends. Have a lovely garden and balcony😙😙😙
    Dusty!!!
    Lovely surounding peachful!!!
    Kathryn Gale
    gb
    6,2
    27. januar 2018
    Not as good as I expected
    Too far away from any sites of interest and shops/restaurants. Bedroom and bathroom a little too rustic for me with holes in ceiling thatching and shower that didn't drain plus mosquito problem.
    Comfortable bed and nice entrance area as a teak house should have. Breakfast well presented and tasted good.
    gb
    7,5
    24. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marius Hansen
    no
    5,8
    22. januar 2018
    Ok for backpackers and not so picky people i guess, but way overpriced.
    No windows in my room. Hard bed. Most of the equipment in the room was old and worn. The place is a bit hard to find, it is in a back alley. I booked the room at 750 thb online but i had to pay 880 thb when i checked in.
    The room was clean and tidy. The served breakfast was good and the staff was nice and helpful. Quiet area and a good garden atmosphere.
    Virginia
    ph
    5,8
    18. januar 2018
    It's time this place spend some money on paint, the walls look horrible and in the bathroom the shower door needs repair(it almost falls out).
    Very good breakfast, big room and nice outside sitting area.
    la
    10
    17. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Brenton Graham
    au
    5,8
    16. januar 2018
    The shower mosquitos
    The location
    Hugh
    th
    8,8
    8. januar 2018
    A nice friendly environment where you are likely to meet kindred spirit
    The road entrance to the hotel is a shared road which could be better and better signposted
    I liked the staff very helpful and it's very close to a fabulous restaurant called Amlam Lao which is 100 MTRS on the road outside hotel both establishments architecture in Lao style and friendly.
    Edeng Grace
    th
    3,3
    5. januar 2018
    First impression is not good..
    My room is eirie.says there is tv.i discovered at midnight my aircons not working.no double lock on doors inside.
    The breakfast is good.
    Panida
    th
    3,8
    3. januar 2018
    Disappointed
    In your room you can hear people walking upstairs. The room is dirty and old. Hot water is not working properly. No hair dryer, shoes, glass of water. Not enough car park.
    Breakfast is fine. Overall area is nice.
    Marko P Grujic
    es
    5,0
    21. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    my
    10
    19. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    LPC86
    hk
    9,2
    15. december 2017
    Oasis of peace close to city centre
    It was not always easy to communicate in English with the staff, but they were always kind and very helpful.
    The Villa is a small oasis of peace in Vientiane. We liked the room, fairly clean and with a nice veranda. The staff also offered us free upgrade of the room.
    LPC86
    hk
    9,2
    15. december 2017
    Oasis of peace close to city centre
    It was not always easy to communicate in English with staff, but they were always kind and very helpful.
    The Villa is a small oasis of peace in Vientiane. We liked the room, fairly clean and with a nice veranda. The staff also offered us free upgrade of the room.
    John
    th
    9,2
    14. december 2017
    When I return to Vientiane I will stay at Villa Lao.
    The breakfast was ok, I had American style egg, bacon, sausage and bread roll. Nothing really wrong with it, just what you get in this part of the world, I should really have gone for Asian food.
    The staff are really friendly and helpful. It was just a short walk to the waterfront where there were plenty of restaurants and bars. A nice place to spend a few days. The outside of the property has pretty gardens where I could sit and read and have a beer or have some food (although I didn’t eat there except for breakfast). I booked a budget room on the ground floor which was fine, but next time I will take on the upper floor which have views over the garden and a nice balcony.
    paul alexis
    fr
    6,2
    11. december 2017
    Service was very helpful
    Irene
    il
    6,7
    29. november 2017
    Nice traditional house
    Breakfast not much choice, regular location, the shower difficult to regulate.
    Nice traditional house , nice garden and quiet room ,good staff and helpful.
    in
    6,2
    19. oktober 2017
    It was not a good choice for those going for business or work
    The final approach road was in very bad shape. There was no table and chair in the room The toilet seat was broken. Even after request nothing has happened
    The ambience of a village. The breakfast was good though very limited choices for vegetarians
Henter anmeldelser
Luk